Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Springfield Reviews

2022 Indian Springfield Maroon Metallic / Crimson Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 369.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can’t stay off this bike!! The Springfield is so much fun to ride and it looks so classic!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bike great bike very good handling takes corners very well
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Quality and a nice price point! I bought the Springfield six weeks ago and have over 1500 miles on it already. It's a nice heavy cruiser with plenty of power. I just wish it had a higher seat. At 6'5" tall my knees stick up over the tank. My 34" high seat on my Suzuki V Strom adventure bike stretches me out nicely.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bike This is my third Indian. I had a few others but like the Indians the best. Very dependable, never had any major issues.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Had it about 3months it has definitely out performed every harley I ever owned it's just all around nice!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first assessment since purchase First 500 miles of ownership during initial break in period
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cadillac of bikes Hadn’t ridden in 10+ years, but after meeting and having a relationship with a young lady who had a Harley…..I needed a bike! Entertained other brands, briefly, but really wanted a classic looking big bike. Absolutely love my Springfield. Awesome power, smooth ride and tons of features. Big fan of all the chrome too. Highly recommend this bike.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let me down My bike has spent more time in the shop than riding
Date published: 2022-05-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22THAAAA0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT