Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Springfield Reviews

2022 Indian Springfield Maroon Metallic / Crimson Metallic is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let me down My bike has spent more time in the shop than riding
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Ride The Springfield is everything I would hope it to be. It is smooth, has plenty of power on the hills, and very stable in windy conditions. The seat is comfortable, so long distance will be much easier to withstand. Very happy with the Springfield.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Questionable chrome I bought an Indian Springfield back in November of 2017. Now don't get me wrong I love my bike, but the only issues I have is that the chrome trim on the fenders are plated? Maybe! On our even stuck on the trim after about a year and a half it has started to peel off. I would consider this a big deal but it does make the bike look kinda trashy. Outside of this problem I am completely happy with my indian Springfield!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for me! I recently traded my 2016 Chief Vintage for the Springfield... before that I had a 2020 Scout. I loved them both but something was missing. The Springfield takes the best of both bikes and puts them together for the perfect ride. I love my Springfield!
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very happy with the bike especially the balance and the color.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Ride Rode Harleys most of my life and loved ‘em.Wanted a change and Indian did not disappoint me.Great power and great looks.Quality feel to it.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING RIDE I have owned numerous bikes and although they were all good bikes they never seemed to grab me to the point of enjoying everything the bike had to offer until this I discovered the Springfield. I was in the Indian dealership with my wife's Victory getting serviced when I came across this beautiful Springfield. After a test ride I knew this bike was for me. Love the vintage look with the valance fender, great seating position, the phenomenal work of art engine, and overall fit and finish. The next day my wife test rode a Chieftain and we traded our four bikes in for the bikes in the attached photo. We have put 8000 miles on the bikes in 6 months, including a couple of 700 mile days with more trips planned. We couldn't be happier. Absolutely love my Springfield!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set up I bought it a little over a month ago and now have a 1000 miles on it. Great ride
Date published: 2021-12-19
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22THAAAA0, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT