Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Challenger Dark Horse Reviews

2022 Indian Challenger Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accessories are terrific! This bike handles so well, I can't believe I've been missing out for so long.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really enjoy the bike This bike is a blast to ride, except for the seat. I picked up the Challenger Labor day weekend, and have over 3500 miles on it. The bike handles like a dream!
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storm blue icon The 8 month wait was well worth it. The picture when ordering doesn't do this beautiful bike justice. Amazing machine that demands attention everywhere I go even from the Harley riders.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lemon Bike I paid $40,000 on a new Challenger only had only for one week, it’s spent more time in the shop being fixed then I actually had riding the bike. I been having cylinder 2 misfires ever since I picked it up and Indian can’t find outs whats wrong with it by
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a spaceship This bike is absolutely incredible. It has everything. Period. This thing is worth every penny.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing piece of machinery This motorcycle does exactly what I hoped... Bring a smile to my face every time I get to ride it. My only criticism so far is no Android Auto. Not that it is truly needed, but I think that extra little bit would be helpful considering Ride Command still has some kinks to work out.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike just needs some ironing out Pros: great handling, tons of power, comfortable, good brakes, grippy standard tires, good wind protection, gear ratios perfectly matched to power curve of engine. Cons: Headlight is AWFUL, Ride Command very glitchy, battery will go dead in 2 weeks if not on a tender, notchy transmission.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride with power I bought the Darkhorse two months ago and enjoy everything about the bike. Only change will be the seat for long riding comfort.
Date published: 2022-06-03
  • y_2022, m_12, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22LCCRRAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT