Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Challenger Reviews

2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish I could give a better review. I traded my Indian Chieftain Limited for a 2021 Indian Challenger in February. I loved my Chieftain and I enjoyed my new Challenger for about 500 miles. The handling, power and fuel range is on another level. Sadly the ECU went bad at the beginning of March and has been stuck at PCB Indian. This will be fixed soon. I will say hat the paint is thin on the base model but otherwise this is wonderful motorcycle. I am looking forward to putting more miles on it.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent comfort, ride and featured I only have about 250 miles on but this bike os so refreshing and fun to ride. I have more then 200,000 on two wheels and will admit this bike makes me smile more then any other. The power and handling is incredible!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Challenger I bought the Challenger a month ago . I had to wait for the weather clear up . I just put 500 miles on it.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My 2nd Indian, prior had 3 Victory's, and various Harleys This is the best bike I have ridden
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a Bike! I purchased my Challenger a little over a month ago and been waiting for spring to ride. All I can say is the first few hundred miles have been amazing! The performance, handling, and comfort is second to none.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and Performance Awesome bike, comfortable, stylish, and performance.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handles like a dream This is my first over 20 grand bike I have ever owned I only got about 500 miles on it. Things I love the handling the wind protection on cold days the radio and the looks. Things I don’t like is the traction control it’s terrible I am a experienced rider and I find this system annoying. On that note you can disable it but you have to do it every time also no heated grips something I’m use to on much less expensive bikes I like to ride even when it gets colder. You can add them but I feel a bike this expensive even at the entry level challenger should come with heated grips. I’m a little disappointed in the power with all the hype surrounding this bike I thought it would scream it gets up and goes just fine but I thought it would be quicker with all the hype and yes for lots more money you can add cams and exhaust. Overall it’s a great bike that really handles awesome for a big heavy bike it feels like it floats you would not know its weight is at 850 lbs
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Performance I have been a Harley rider for over 25 years. I was hooked on my new Indian Challenger as soon as I left the dealer's parking lot on a test ride. Unbelievable motorcycle for the price. Indian and Polaris have raised the bar in the bagger market
Date published: 2021-02-28
  • y_2021, m_4, d_10, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRAT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT