Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Challenger Reviews

2020 Indian Challenger Titanium Metallic is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike Traded in a Road King Classic for the Challenger and haven't looked back. Handles awesomely, awesome stereo. Downside, I really don't like the clutch. Takes some getting use to after the Road King, once it warms up it runs great, no heat issues when stuck in traffic, I have never felt my thighs trying to fry.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the base model I’ve owned the bike for a little more than a month now and it is awesome. It has the best stock seat of any motorcycle I’ve owned. It is the best performing bagger I’ve ever ridden. It has the best stock features of any base model on the market. The sound system is great, the performance and comfort beat anything else I’ve ridden. I like the power windshield and the driving modes. Recent bikes I’ve owned: Harley, Victory Vegas, Victory Cross Roads
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ride Love the bike but it shuts down sometimes when I’m at a stop light
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Motorcycle I own my Challenger for about 2 1/2 months now, and I have accrued about 3,400 miles in that time. I find this model to be nearly perfect in every aspect. The brakes are stellar- perfectly balanced and effective. The acceleration is phenomenal, smooth with a perfectly linear torque curve that never seems to end. The suspension is perfect, it’s adjustments are very responsive and the settings are excellent. The handling of this bike would lead you to believe you are riding a bike much lighter than what you really are. It feels like a sport bike in many ways, acceleration, braking, and handling. It is an amazing machine. Very well executed design by Polaris. You can see they really put their heads together in designing and building this bike. Fit and finish is excellent. Paint finish is excellent. I am very, very happy I crossed over from Harley Davidson and bought this bike. If I had anything negative to say, it would be that the throttle response ( throttle body) needs a little better engineering, as it is sometimes choppy and the engine runs a bit rough at times. To be fair, the bike has improved in this area the more I put miles on it. I expected some bugs with a new model, which this bike definitely has, but none of these minor issues would persuade me from buying another one immediately. I can not recommend this bike enough to anyone considering buying one. You will be happier than you could ever expect. Well done, Polaris! I’m looking forward to buying another one when I wear this one out!! I am looking forward to adding accessories as they become more available as well.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome ride Bought it little over month ago and got my initial 500 miles and oil change at home then headed out on the road. Took 13 days and 5000 mile trip out through Sturgis, Wyoming, Montana and Idaho. Awesome A** ride!!!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Performance Wow what an incredible bike. Wrestled for 3 months of which bike to buy. I KNOW I MADE THE RIGHT. HOICE
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phenomenal piece of machinery I purchased a base model challenger in mid-July and have been riding it near non-stop since. The bike is head and shoulders above it's competition. The power delivery is absolutely perfect, the styling is striking and unique, and Indian made seemingly all of the upgrades of the Dark Horse and Limited models available to the Base model which is a tremendous plus for anyone looking to modify their machine at their own pace.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2020 challenger Like everything , except the fuel consumption seems to be somewhere between 35-40 per gallon
Date published: 2020-09-07
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20LCBRRAT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT