Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Chief Bobber Dark Horse Reviews

2022 Chief Bobber Dark Horse Black Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A superior bike for the everyday rider… My Indian Dark horse bobber is the new love of my life, great features such as Ride Command, ABS and Cruise control. This bike won’t let you down like a failed marriage with alimony. Every ride fells new and fresh…. Not dull and stale like having to crawl in bed with the same ole whale with no tricks. The Indian Chief is an absolute life partner and never going to let you down….
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cruiser Great for cruising the back roads with power to spare
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chief awesome This is the second Indian motorcycle I owned. I upgraded from the scout bobber and I’m so happy I did. My chief is so comfortable and fun to ride. I definitely recommend. The stock sound isn’t great though I upgraded the pipes.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my motorcycle Love the power of the ride and the 1940s styling of the Chief Dark Horse Bobber.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Goldilocks of Indian Motorcyles Not too small, not too big. Not too light, not too heavy. Juuuuuuust Riiiiiiight !!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bike! 2022 Chief Dark Horse You ever rode on the back of a bald Eagle while it’s in flight? Ever felt the rumble of a 10.2 earthquake between your loins? Bought this bad boy on Oct 9th can’t stay off of it. I have put over 1,000 miles on it in just a little over a month. Need something from Walmart? Ride. Need to check the mail? Ride. Need to get to work? Ride. Corner store? Ride. Girlfriend taking a nap? Ride. Pretty much make any excuse to ride.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and last bike I’ll probably ever own! Took delivery 6 weeks ago and already have over 1000 miles on it. Bike is unbelievable. Felt like it was part of my body the second I started my test drive. Saddlebags came in two weeks ago and look great. Adding be some Dean Speed slip ons any day. Have not even tried Sport mode yet as Standard is just fine off the line and for passing acceleration. I had a Harley Superglide and it pales in comparison.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles great Handles corners very well, plenty of power, comfortable for longer distances, very pleased with this bike so far.
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DLABHAH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT