Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Chief Bobber Reviews

2022 Chief Bobber Black Metallic is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome power! Love this bike. Big engine on midsize frame delivers incredible power. At age 79 I find the Chief easy to handle and plenty big for a passenger. Averages mid to upper 40’s gas mileage. Only con, I personally prefer full fender’s.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent machine I bought the Indian Chief Bobber Dark Horse june 22. Great build quility, great performance and excellent riding. Have already customized it with Dr. Jekill & Mr. Hyde exhaust and Wunderkind custom parts (blinkers and rear light).
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handles great lots of power I bought my cheif bobber 3 months ago and love to ride. The only draw back is I ordered a seat and backrest so my wife could enjoy it with me and its been on order for 3 months
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from '22 Chief Bobber Had the bike for 3 months now. Love it. Nice look, nice ride, nice features.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun bike I bought my Bobber 2 months ago. I love how torky it is and easy to manuver. If I could change something it would be how close the shift peg is to the foot peg. Also, if you cant get floor boards its not comfortable for very long. After awhile your hands cramp up from the stock grips...replace them. I was very disappointed in how much plastic is on it and how ugly the intake cover is. Indian is not known for not cutting corners but there is too much black plastic on it. It is very hard to find parts to upgrade. Please make a intake cover to replace the black stock. Not everyone can upgrade to a stage one. Why the black slip on with chrome on the exhaust? And the stock exhaust is crazy quiet! Over all i love it just disappointed in so much plastic on it and did not realize it until i started working on it. Wish there were bags that were wider the stock bags are long and thin.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful bike. Ordered the bike in September and it arrived the first part of December. A great cruiser with plenty of power very fun to ride around town.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, handles great! Bought this at the end of the season, but it's a great ride! Love the looks, the speed and the handling for the price. First bike with keyless start, very nice. Since it is new for 2022, can't wait for the loads of accessories to come!
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun to ride! It is just the right height and fun to ride! Love the speed.
Date published: 2021-11-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22DLCAGAA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT