Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Chieftain Elite Reviews

2020 Indian Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the air ride and the stereo. the ride is quick and smooth turns great I love the maps and ride data on the computer screen .
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I was forced to buy this motorcycle because I used to have a Roadmaster and had to sell it cause it kept going into limp mode and engine light coming on. Now my NEW Chieftain just started doing the limp mode and engine light is coming on. Very frustrating. If this continues I may not keep this Chieftain.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from light weight Riding the Indian more than my 2019 CVO Street glide
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 116 Cu In engine is the bomb. Plenty of power. So Bought a month ago at Indian of Lexington Kentucky. Great sales manager. 1st service at 600 miles was smooth. Loving the bike. Little heavier than I though but I’m getting used to the weight.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic looks Nice power, adjustable windscreen on the move. The seat should be solo and the stock seat is not that comfortable to me. The infotainment has no favorite settings and restarts play list every time the motorcycle is turned off
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the best This is my second Cheiftan and wow, what an upgrade! Power, comfort, balance, features and not to mention the flat out amazing paint/color. Great bike
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike ! I purchased this bike in March 2020 and now have over 3000 miles on it. I love everything about this bike. Easy to handle, tons of great features, great ride and the best looking Indian I have seen.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5th Indian Keeps getting better and better. Best bike I’ve ever ridden
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_9, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBA8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT