Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Chieftain Elite Reviews

2020 Chieftain Elite Thunder Black Vivid Crystal/Wildfire Red Candy is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good bike so far The bike is a nice bike, though I miss the ride of an 18" front tire compared to a 19" tire, also wind buffering on the Chieftains is an issue. I came off a Road Glide and wanted something a little more nimble than the Challenger, so I bought a Chieftain.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome Power and Ride Awesome Ride as with previous bikes plenty of power
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice machine Ran across a GREAT deal on this bike that I couldn’t pass up..
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Chief / Santa's New Sleigh Fastest, smoothest ride I ever. It handles so nice on the turns, easier than much smaller bikes I have ridden. I love being able to adjust the windshield for the ride, and what a great stereo system; Wow! I Love it.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well designed and well built I spent two years selecting my retirement bike. I have owned it for two months and couldn't be happier with the it.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with upgrades Husband is extremely happy with Indian Chieftain Elite. Only complaint is that it is currently too cold to ride daily. Will purchase additional Indian motorcycles in the future.
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well balanced I bought this bike about 2 months ago and I am very happy I did.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the air ride and the stereo. the ride is quick and smooth turns great I love the maps and ride data on the computer screen .
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20TCEBBA8, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT