Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

FTR Rally Reviews

2020 Indian FTR Rally Titanium Smoke is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I’m having a blast on this bike. It’s not a crotch rocket and not a cruiser. Its a comfortable ride but still rips!! Only regret is not buying one sooner.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely fun This my first street bike and it was a great choice!
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beast Just rolled over 1500 miles and boy what a ride. You want wheelies you got them. Drifting out of corners got that too and and completely tame when you want you bet. Currently have 2 other friends drooling and wanting one
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent bike This is the best bike I have ever owned. The bikes performance is outstanding on road and off road, but i wouldn't take it over any jumps, a little dirt track will be fantastic with it. Everyone who see's this bike talks about how great it is every where i take it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from social distancing at its finest In wasn't looking to purchase an Indian but after checking out this bike online I had to see it in person. turned out this is exactly what I was looking for, the most fun I have ever had on a motorcycle. There isn't anything I can't do on this bike!!!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ftr 1200 great styling but better on the road. I have been wanting one ever since the Ftr 1200 came on line. I was just waiting until the opportunity and the right deal came along. I am very happy with the both my Indian Chieftain and my new Ftr 1200. Thanks to Ed and Dave of Indian Motorcycle of Southeastern Va.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ftr 1200 rally love it just too tall. not recommended for shorter riders like me. its very awkward at low speed and stops being on toes
Date published: 2021-01-19
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20RTT22A9, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT