Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Sixty Reviews

2022 Scout Sixty Black Metallic is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 487.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet ride I bought my scout sixty a couple months ago and I love it... The color is exactly what I wanted....
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I purchased my Scout March 3, 2022 but could not drive it off the lot until April 28th. That was almost 2 months of pure torture.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 1st bike ! Purchased 2 months ago and couldn't be happier ! Love it. Great fit for me.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner friendly motorcycle I bought this month ago and it’s very fun to ride I like how you can hear and feel when switching gears satisfying clunk noise, highly recommend crash bars saved me 4 or 5 times now, Motorcycles pretty quiet with stock mufflers which I like I’d rather not ruin my neighbors mornings but scout has a good aftermarket for loud exhaust
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Marriage of Form & Function Love this new 2021 Indian Scout Sixty in that rare, Metallic Ruby Red, its a stunner! And the service I received from Heritage Indian was spectacular. This bike is truly Art on Wheels. It runs as smooth as glass. Springfield next?
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little hotrod Has power on demand. Gets lots of appreciation super fun to ride
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking bike I bought it 2 months ago and I love it, but the chrome muffler has a scratch and it’s very visible.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big guy on a small bike ! I am a 380lbs. 6 foot 2 inch man. the scout 60 fits me fine and has no power issues packing me around. I die add the extended reach seat. also, an 8 in app hanger would be best for taller riders. the reason for the one star us based on the shocks, and mirror arms. I belive there could have been a way better stock shock added to this bike then what's on it now. also, the mirror arms are short. makes it difficult to adjust for tall riders. over all the scout 60 is a great beginner bike. and with modifications, it can be a great town bike. not to sure about long highway runs yet.
Date published: 2021-11-06
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_487
  • loc_en_US, sid_N22MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT