Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Sixty Reviews

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 474.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just right for me I got my bike in July. So far, it’s been great. Plenty of power and torque for me as my first cruiser.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE My Indian I bought this maybe 2 months ago. I never even thought i would be riding but I took the course and after day 2 I decided I would get a bike. I always liked Indians so I went straight to the source. I am really short so the one that could be adjusted to me was the Indian Scout Sixty. I have been riding since I got it and I am in love with this bike. Its perfect and powerful
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beginner Motorcycle The scout 60 is one of the easiest motorcycles to rides thus making it perfect for new riders and female riders or riders with a small frame. It has plenty of power, is nimble and easy to maneuver at slow speeds. The bike is almost perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprising power & agility Scout Sixty is considered an entry level bike, that may be true, but I see no reason to "upgrade". I love the minimalist look and retro feel, & with low CG and perfect rake, it is extremely nimble and agile, but still smooth enough for long trips... plus it has the power to run with any bike I have encountered. love it.
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I bought my Scout 60 in July. I’m 59 and I’ve been riding since I was 10 years old. I previously owned a 1200 Sportster and decided I would try an Indian. Wow!! What an amazing bike. The steering and suspension are amazing . The power brings a smile to my face. This bike is for the young and the old. There’s nothing sharper out there. I wish I would have purchased an Indian years ago.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome bike Bought the bike mid July already have over 3000 km on it - super comfy, handles amazing & fast.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from totally in LOVE! put my first 500 miles on and I am totally in love with my Scout 60!
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sound machine I bought this 6 weeks ago I've always wanted an Indian motorcycle I'm so glad I made the purchase
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_474
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT