Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Scout® Sixty Reviews

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 411.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome deal! Really, happy with my new bike. Bought it with a couple of Miles on it and it’s the best first bike anyone could ask for.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new ride I bought this bike about a month ago and am thoroughly enjoying it. I have received many compliments about the retro look. I have no regrets. The Indian Scout Sixty is a great bike.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Machine Looks amazing. Rides amazing. Fits me like it was custom made for my body.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first cruiser!! Put my first 600 miles on my 2020 Scout Sixty and I love it! Couldn't be more happy with my purchase. The stock seat was my only real compliant. Upgraded to the sport seat and so far it is a definite improvement from the stock seat. Exhaust sounds more like a sport bike than I would like, but, other than that, its my first Indian, and I will for sure be back for more!
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expectations I’ve owned many motorcycles over the years. 43 years old now. I got out of riding for several years. I had previously owned a few Harley Sportsters and was leaning in that direction. Then i test rode the Scout 60! Wow! In one sentence: it’s just a better bike in all aspects. Period. The power delivery delivery is amazing as well as the handling. Ride comfort is also leaps and bounds better. The dealerships I’ve had service done have been very helpful. As a long time Harley guy i feel Harley is in trouble here. Very very happy Indian owner. I don’t look back.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bike I have had this for just over 2 mo now have rode it into the hill country.. I love this Bike the only reason I gave it a 4 overall and not the 5 is the rear tire has 0 traction on wet service. when out riding I got hit with rain and the lose of control from the rear was very scary. over all I love this thing.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome machine Finally get to own one of the classics. This bime is awesome!
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Scout Sixty! I get compliments on it every time I’m filling up with gas. I ride two to three times a day on it and frequently go for day trips on the weekend. I cannot get enough of this bike! I highly recommend it. It’s quick and agile. Great on the highway, great on country roads and great in the city. I get tons of compliments on it and it’s totally fun to outfit with customizable additions. I recommend the shorty slip on exhaust. Bottom line this is the best decision I’ve made for myself in memory. If you’re on the fence - just get it. You’ll thank yourself tomorrow, and the next day, and the next...
Date published: 2020-09-27
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT