Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Scout Sixty Reviews

2019 Indian Scout Sixty Thunder Black is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bike I purchased my Scout Sixty about a month ago. I looked at several brands of bikes, and the Indian is my preference of choice. Service at my local dealership was outstanding.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed Moved up from a Honda Rebel and wish I had gotten something like this early. Plenty of power for any road or speed. Bike looks beautiful and gets compliments everywhere. I thought the forward controls might bother me, but I like them a lot now. Handle bars are a bit forward though, but I like the aesthetics.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lines like my Dads from 1937 picture I stopped in to see what my Dads bike was from 1937 pic and ended up buying one two days later.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Motorcycle I'm very pleased with every about the Indian Scout Sixty
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bike! Perfect for a senior rider.This is the best balanced and easiest ride I have owned, definitely extending my riding years.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome 1st bike I am a first time rider and wow am i loving the motorcycle. Easy to handle, very comfortable and when i need a little kick its there!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bike I bought this bike for my wife. She couldn’t be happier. Feels safe and comfortable and handles the road well.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the looks. Always wanted an Indian. My salesman and the staff at shreveport cycles have done an amazing job.
Date published: 2021-05-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_N19MSB11AA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT