Skip to content Skip to navigation Skip to footer
Menu

Indian Scout Bobber Twenty Reviews

2020 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty Thunder Black is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 365.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking bike I bought this bike a little over a month ago, and added the comfort seat which feels really nice on the bum. No sliding around when under acceleration. The ride is smooth with plenty of power. Nice handling and also gets plenty of looks.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth ride. Bought it for some months now. My first new motorcycle and love the way it hauls.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesone Ryde! Purchased almost 2 months ago, and couldn't be more pleased! As a new rider, this bike has been easy to practice the fundamentals on, is nimble, lightweight, great in cornering, and has plenty of power. I CANNOT stress enough how much of a difference in riding position the Mini Apes make for us shorter riders! Your back will thank you! Don't worry, the bike still looks "sic" and gets so many compliments! The seat can become a little rough on the bum after a couple hours in the saddle, and over rough roadways. The footboards also make a huge difference in riding comfort; just don't wear bulky boots that have a large, raised toe area, since the space between the floorboard and shifter is reduced versus the foot peg and shifter. Overall, I'm SO happy with my purchase!! And I must compliment Indian Motorcycle of Orange County (IMOC) for their great customer service!! If I could just ride this baby everyday and not go to work, I would!!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I bought this Indian just over a month ago. Fell in Love when I sat on it. Was riding a KTM for 2 months. Not enough power so I grow up and went for the way Better Bike. I am in Love with my Bobber.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent handling I bought the bike about 2 months ago, i am well past the break in milage. All I can say is “i love this bike”!!!! I have been riding for 26 years and most of my riding is on sport bikes. I was not sure what to expect from a bobber, well wow.. anything i want it to do it does, no hesitation smoooooooth and steady. Not sluggish, doesn’t fight you. Does not feel heavy, awkward- soo easy to ride! Love love love
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bike! I bought the bike beginning of august 2020 and so far I’m very satisfied with the bike! I’m also glad I waited for the sagebrush smoke color bike to come in because that green looks beautiful in the sun! Bike definitely turns heads when I’m in traffic or pulled up outside a bar or restaurant. Huge powerband and really smooth shifting through the gears too. My only cons to the bike are the stock 1920’s style seat, while big and roomy, is not very comfortable. Coupled with the very limited travel of the rear shocks it can be a very rough and hard ride on your back. If you’re looking on doing any riding longer than 45 minutes I’d suggest upgrading the seat at the least! Stock headlight isn’t the brightest either but It gets the job done. All in all it’s a great bike with a lot of power and has looks that kill! You won’t be disappointed with a purchase I promise!
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome First bike End of the summer purchase for me and enjoying every minute of it
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bike, just needs better seat I bought my bobber Aug 8th, traded in the harley lol. Except for the medieval torture device they call a seat, 40 mins in the saddle was all I could take and the comfort seat wasn't much better. I upgraded to corbin and it's perfect! Overall great bike for a great price! Change the exhaust, all bikes sound like a boat, stock. The design is gorgeous and it's perfectly balanced.
Date published: 2020-09-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_N20MTH00A4, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_indian
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT